Customer Reviews

Reviews from Angie's List:

Angie's List


A
10/04/2017 – C McAvoy
Spokane, WA 99224
Very responsive and accommodating. Came to the house and gave free estimate. Offered me a military discount and completed the work within 3 days. Very professional and courteous crew. Excellent service. Would definitely recommend to friends and colleagues.
Description of work:
Re-carpeted my basement - approximately 250sqft.
  • OverallA
  • PriceB
  • QualityB
  • ResponsivenessA
  • PunctualityA
  • ProfessionalismA
*******************************
A
08/28/2017 – Michael Brandley
Spokane, WA 99207
Perfectly - Everything from contact, quote to sale was done with professionalism and punctuality.
Description of work:
Bathroom Tile Replacement
  • OverallA
  • PriceB
  • QualityA
  • ResponsivenessA
  • PunctualityA
  • ProfessionalismA
  • Category: Flooring Sales/Installation/Repair
  • Services Performed: Yes
  • Cost: $500
  • Work Completed Date: 07/28/2017
  • Hire Again: Yes
*******************************
A
07/03/2017 – Nathan Ray
Spokane, WA 99224
They were very professional throughout the whole process of selecting material, installation, and follow up. This is a family run business and they deeply care about customer satisfaction. There's a reason they've been in business for several decades! The materials they use are top quality. They use a really nice carpet pad which is durable, water resistant, and plush. We selected US Floors/Coretec Luxury Vinyl Plank in Distinction Ipe and it looks beautiful (see photos). While moving our giant fridge they did break a handle off, but replaced it free of charge. Overall, all the good reviews are true about these guys. Investing in new flooring is spendy, but I definitely felt I got a great service and product for what this cost.
Description of work:
I hired them to install 750 sq ft of carpet and around 850 sq ft of luxury vinyl tile in our newly purchased house.
  • OverallA
  • QualityA
  • ResponsivenessA
  • PunctualityA
  • ProfessionalismA
  • PriceA
  • Category: Carpet Sales/Installation/Repair
  • Services Performed: Yes
  • Cost: $12000
  • Work Completed Date: 06/19/2017
  • Hire Again: Yes
*******************************
A
06/16/2017 – Mark Inklebarger
Spokane, WA 99208
Scheduled work for next day.....Exceeded expectations in every way.
Description of work:
Replace carpet that was pulled from water leak in basement. New padding was installed, new tack boards, carpet reinstalled, doors and closet doors rehung.
  • OverallA
  • PriceA
  • QualityA
  • ResponsivenessA
  • PunctualityN/A
  • ProfessionalismA
  • Category: Carpet Sales/Installation/Repair, Flooring Sales/Installation/Repair
  • Services Performed: Yes
  • Work Completed Date: 06/16/2017
  • Hire Again: Yes
*******************************
A
04/26/2017 – Julie Montgomery
Spokane, WA 99208
Though I didn't replace the carpet, I would highly recommend this company. He went way out of his way to help me. His prices are great and his service is excellent. I highly recommend this company!
Description of work:
The owner came out to my home twice to give me estimates.
  • OverallA
  • PriceA
  • QualityA
  • ResponsivenessA
  • PunctualityA
  • ProfessionalismA
  • Category: Carpet Sales/Installation/Repair, Flooring Sales/Installation/Repair
  • Services Performed: No
  • Work Completed Date: 03/15/2017
  • Hire Again: Yes
*******************************
A
09/13/2016 – Julie Cameron
Spokane, WA 99208
Mark always had excellent customer service, I was needing to have them installed sooner than later so he called me on the first cancellation he had and squeezed me in so I could have them done. The employees that came out and installed the carpet were incredibly professional and worked quickly and efficiently. Very friendly and I was beyond pleased with how the carpets look! They even vacuumed and helped me move a few pieces of furniture back into the room for me. Mark also, unprompted, stopped by and brought a transition piece from the carpet to the hardwoods that matches the hardware that I have throughout my house, while it wasn't something I had necessarily needed I really appreciated him going above and beyond, and made the end results look even better! I would recommend this company to anyone!
Description of work:
Due to a more complicated situation where I bought a house and the sellers were installing a carpet I disliked, I contacted Mark and he let me select a carpet I preferred then credited me the funds the sellers had already paid. He was more than accommodating and met with me twice to make sure I was getting exactly what I wanted.
  • PriceA
  • OverallA
  • PunctualityA
  • ProfessionalismA
  • QualityA
  • ResponsivenessA
  • Category: Carpet Sales/Installation/Repair
  • Services Performed: Yes
  • Cost: $1400
  • Work Completed Date: 09/13/2016
  • Hire Again: Yes
*******************************
A
07/22/2016 – Marianne Karsevar
Spokane Valley, WA 99206
Description of work:
Good price, great service and carpet and warranty. Highly recommended.
  • OverallA
  • Category: Carpet Sales/Installation/Repair
  • Services Performed: Yes
  • Hire Again: Yes
*******************************
A
06/28/2016 – Carol Bird
Newman Lake, WA 99025
They communicated well, were on time, and their team clearly knew what they were doing. I'd use them again.
Description of work:
Keystone removed our old carpet, and installed new pad and carpet in living/dining room areas, hallway, and the master bedroom plus three closets and a stairway.
  • OverallA
  • PriceA
  • QualityA
  • ResponsivenessA
  • PunctualityA
  • ProfessionalismA
  • Category: Carpet Sales/Installation/Repair
  • Services Performed: Yes
  • Cost: $4200
  • Work Completed Date: 06/17/2016
  • Hire Again: Yes
******************************
A
06/15/2016 – lavonne Schreiber
Otis Orchards, WA 99027
experience was great. very professional, prompt, courteous
Description of work:
ripped out old pad and carpet hauled away and installed new pad and carpet all in our great room
  • OverallA
  • PriceA
  • QualityA
  • ResponsivenessA
  • PunctualityA
  • ProfessionalismA
  • Category: Carpet Sales/Installation/Repair
  • Services Performed: Yes
  • Cost: $1700
  • Work Completed Date: 05/04/2016
  • Hire Again: Yes
******************************
A
06/01/2016 – Janice Renfrow
Liberty Lake, WA 99019
Mark and his people moved the heaviest pieces of furniture for us at a fair price.  Arrived within 1/2 hour of stated time.  The job took longer than they had estimated, but it did not affect the price.  The carpet and installation job look great!  (Flawless seams!)  Small issues.....a closet door guide on the floor had to be moved by us, because the door would not slide properly.  We had difficulty communicating with one of the workers.  We would definitely use this company again!!!  
Description of work:
Replaced carpet in 3 rooms plus a walk in closet.
  • OverallA
  • PriceA
  • QualityA
  • ResponsivenessA
  • PunctualityA
  • ProfessionalismB
  • Category: Carpet Sales/Installation/Repair
  • Services Performed: Yes
  • Cost: $5000
  • Work Completed Date: 05/20/2016
  • Hire Again: Yes
*******************************
A
05/27/2016 – Michael Brandley
Spokane, WA 99203
Description of work:
Replaced an aging and warn out vinyl kitchen floor with a new much more attractive vinyl floor. My mother was very pleased.
  • OverallA
  • PriceB
  • QualityA
  • ResponsivenessA
  • PunctualityA
  • ProfessionalismA
  • Category: Carpet Sales/Installation/Repair
  • Services Performed: Yes
  • Cost: $2000
  • Work Completed Date: 05/10/2016
  • Hire Again: Yes
******************************
A
04/11/2016 – Darla Grose
Spokane, WA 99208
They were very responsive. Made and kept appointments. Good quality, good value. Installation was done as planned and service after was polite. Quick and satisfactory.
Description of work:
Carpet on stairs and hallway vinyl on kitchen, dining room and sunroom. Repair of damage caused by customer.
  • OverallA
  • PriceB
  • QualityA
  • ResponsivenessA
  • PunctualityA
  • ProfessionalismA
  • Category: Carpet Sales/Installation/Repair
  • Services Performed: Yes
  • Cost: $4000
  • Work Completed Date: 03/16/2016
  • Hire Again: Yes
******************************
C
11/03/2015 – William Major
Spokane, WA 99217
  • OverallC
  • PriceC
  • QualityC
  • ResponsivenessD
  • PunctualityC
  • ProfessionalismC
  • Category: Carpet Sales/Installation/Repair
  • Services Performed: Yes
  • Cost: $7500
  • Work Completed Date: 10/26/2015
  • Hire Again: No
******************************
A
10/22/2015 – Don McMahill
Spokane Valley, WA 99016
 The salesman came and brought out samples of what I had described on the phone.  He was very helpful with ideas and wanted us to get what we would be happy with.  Our appointment was made for 8:30 Oct. 20,2015.  They were right on time.  Did a thorough job of cleaning up everything and finished the job two hours sooner than planned.  Moved heavier furniture back for us too!  We would recommend Keystone Carpets. 
Description of work:
We had new carpet and pad installed in two bedrooms including closets, living room and hall.
  • OverallA
  • PriceB
  • QualityA
  • ResponsivenessA
  • PunctualityA
  • ProfessionalismA
  • Category: Carpet Sales/Installation/Repair, Flooring Sales/Installation/Repair, Hauling
  • Services Performed: Yes
  • Cost: $4000
  • Work Completed Date: 10/20/2015
  • Hire Again: Yes
******************************
A
09/23/2015 – Edward Fernandes
Spokane, WA 99208
  • OverallA
  • PriceN/A
  • QualityN/A
  • ResponsivenessN/A
  • PunctualityN/A
  • ProfessionalismN/A
  • Category: Carpet Sales/Installation/Repair
  • Services Performed: No
  • Cost: $9700
  • Work Completed Date: 09/17/2015
  • Hire Again: Yes
******************************
A
09/09/2015 – David Emerson
Spokane, WA 99205
Description of work:
Installed new carpet and pad in the basement
  • OverallA
  • PriceB
  • QualityA
  • ResponsivenessA
  • PunctualityA
  • ProfessionalismA
  • Category: Carpet Sales/Installation/Repair, Flooring Sales/Installation/Repair
  • Services Performed: Yes
  • Cost: $1300
  • Work Completed Date: 08/10/2015
  • Hire Again: Yes
******************************
A
08/02/2015 – charlene steele
Veradale, WA 99037
We couldn't be happier with his work.  The stretched carpet looks great, even though it is old.  The really impressive workmanship showed on the patched spot (about a 7 inch circle).  He used carpet from an extra piece and you can't even see the spot anymore.  The price was amazing.  We would definitely call Keystone Carpets again for any of our carpet needs. 
Description of work:
The rug technician stretched an older carpet in a room and patched a really bad pull in our basement carpet (burbur).
  • OverallA
  • PriceA
  • QualityA
  • ResponsivenessA
  • PunctualityA
  • ProfessionalismA
  • Category: Carpet Sales/Installation/Repair, Flooring Sales/Installation/Repair
  • Services Performed: Yes
  • Cost: $100
  • Work Completed Date: 08/01/2015
  • Hire Again: Yes
******************************
B
07/24/2015 – Larry Hersom
Spokane, WA 99208
John came to our home with samples. We later picked one and selected him to install. His price was competitive. Install was completed on time. Workers were polite and helpful.
Description of work:
Carpet installation.
  • OverallB
  • PriceB
  • QualityA
  • ResponsivenessA
  • PunctualityA
  • ProfessionalismA
  • Category: Carpet Sales/Installation/Repair, Flooring Sales/Installation/Repair
  • Services Performed: Yes
  • Cost: $5400
  • Work Completed Date: 06/25/2015
  • Hire Again: Yes
******************************
B
06/21/2015 – Jodie Peterson
Spokane, WA 99206
Took a week for them to get back to me, once they responded they were willing to come that day to look at it. The repair was done a few days later. You can't tell there was a hole.
Description of work:
Repaired a hole in the carpet.
  • OverallB
  • PriceA
  • QualityB
  • ResponsivenessB
  • PunctualityA
  • ProfessionalismA
  • Category: Carpet Sales/Installation/Repair
  • Services Performed: Yes
  • Cost: $85
  • Work Completed Date: 06/18/2015
  • Hire Again: Yes
******************************
A
05/25/2015 – Patricia Scott
Spokane Valley, WA 99206
They were prompt and did the whole job in one day!  They are fast, fare and professional! 
Description of work:
We have a rental and they installed carpet, laminate and vinyl. We have used Great Floors, Lowes and Empire Direct and this crew tops them all for quality work! Great Floors never got back to us with a quote after they came and measured for one side of our duplex and didn't bother to call them for the other side. Lowes workmanship was not the best regarding the carpet installation on the first side and was hard to get the person to call back with the quote on the side Keystone did. Thank goodness for the coupon flyer in the mail. That's how I found Keystone Carpets. 
  • OverallA
  • PriceA
  • QualityA
  • ResponsivenessA
  • PunctualityA
  • ProfessionalismA
  • Category: Carpet Sales/Installation/Repair, Flooring Sales/Installation/Repair
  • Services Performed: Yes
  • Cost: $5100
  • Work Completed Date: 05/22/2015
  • Hire Again: Yes
******************************
B
05/14/2015 – Matt Hellstrom
Spokane, WA 99218
Once we talked to JJ about the areas that needed fixing - he came out right away and took care of it. Very good followup.
Description of work:
Layed new carpet. They were efficient and finished in one day incl moving furniture (extra$) in 3 rooms. There are a few thresholds that they need to come out and redo and a bit of clean up of loose threads along stair treads- thus the C rating.
  • OverallB
  • PriceA
  • QualityC
  • ResponsivenessA
  • PunctualityA
  • ProfessionalismA
  • Category: Carpet Sales/Installation/Repair, Flooring Sales/Installation/Repair
  • Services Performed: Yes
  • Cost: $5400
  • Work Completed Date: 05/22/2015
  • Hire Again: Yes
******************************
A
03/16/2015 – Patricia Dever
Airway Heights, WA 99001
I called around 10, and he showed up a little after 11.  So, the response time was amazing.  He got right to work, and not only fixed the one spot, but re-stretched the carpet all the way around the vinyl, and over by our front door.  He went above and beyond what I expected to be done and I'm very happy with the result!  No more pricked heels!!  Woohoo!! 
Description of work:
I had a small gap between my carpet and vinyl left by a shoddy repair job, and john came out and fixed it.
  • OverallA
  • PriceA
  • QualityA
  • ResponsivenessA
  • PunctualityA
  • ProfessionalismA
  • Category: Carpet Sales/Installation/Repair, Flooring Sales/Installation/Repair
  • Services Performed: Yes
  • Cost: $150
  • Work Completed Date: 03/16/2015
  • Hire Again: Yes
******************************
A
03/04/2015 – David Ross
Harrison, ID 83833
  • OverallA
  • PriceB
  • QualityA
  • ResponsivenessA
  • PunctualityA
  • ProfessionalismA
  • Category: Carpet Sales/Installation/Repair, Flooring Sales/Installation/Repair
  • Services Performed: Yes
  • Cost: $8000
  • Work Completed Date: 08/05/2014
  • Hire Again: Yes
******************************
A
02/25/2015 – Liz Ulmen
Spokane, WA 99224
Description of work:
John and his sons re-carpeted our entire house in two days! They were prompt, courteous and professional. Working as a well practiced team, they removed old carpet, laid new pad and carpet, moved furniture and put furniture back. We were pleased with their work and their accurate estimates of both cost and time.
  • OverallA
  • PriceA
  • QualityA
  • ResponsivenessA
  • PunctualityA
  • ProfessionalismA
  • Category: Carpet Sales/Installation/Repair, Flooring Sales/Installation/Repair
  • Services Performed: Yes
  • Cost: $13500
  • Work Completed Date: 02/21/2015
  • Hire Again: Yes
******************************
A
01/14/2015 – Gene Niederkleine
Post Falls, ID 83854
Description of work:
Excellent all the way around. They laid vinyl in the kitchen, utility, and bathroom and carpet in the master bedroom. I'll be using them again next month to carpet the dining/living room and downstairs.
  • OverallA
  • PriceA
  • QualityA
  • ResponsivenessA
  • PunctualityA
  • ProfessionalismA
  • Category: Carpet Sales/Installation/Repair, Flooring Sales/Installation/Repair
  • Services Performed: Yes
  • Work Completed Date: 08/20/2014
  • Hire Again: Yes
******************************
A
12/18/2014 – Lesli Martin
Spokane, WA 99224
  • OverallA
  • PriceA
  • QualityA
  • ResponsivenessA
  • PunctualityA
  • ProfessionalismA
  • Category: Carpet Sales/Installation/Repair, Flooring Sales/Installation/Repair
  • Services Performed: Yes
  • Work Completed Date: 09/16/2014
  • Hire Again: Yes
******************************
A
08/13/2014 – LaRae Prescott
Spokane, WA 9921
I had Keystone carpets replace carpet in a different house 20 years ago and they did a fantastic job.    So when we needed carpet replaced for the home were living in now they were my first call.     They came on time, did a fantastic job, and the whole crew is so incredible kind and polite.    Very respectful of your home and property.
I was so impressed with one of the installers.   He accidentally ripped the front door screen.   He took it home with him and brought it back the very next day with a brand new screen and a smile.
These guys are family run and the real deal.      Extremely happy with Keystone carpets.    Thanks guys.
Description of work:
We had all the carpet replaced in the entire house.
OverallA
  • PriceA
  • QualityA
  • ResponsivenessA
  • PunctualityA
  • ProfessionalismA
  • Category: Carpet Sales/Installation/Repair, Flooring Sales/Installation/Repair
  • Services Performed: Yes
  • Cost: $10000
  • Work Completed Date: 08/11/2014
  • Hire Again: Yes
*******************************
A
05/13/2014 – Michael Gordon
Liberty Lake, WA 99019
Very quick 
Description of work:
Removed old carpet and pad. Then replaced with new carpet and pad.
OverallA
  • PriceA
  • QualityA
  • ResponsivenessA
  • PunctualityA
  • ProfessionalismA
  • Category: Carpet Sales/Installation/Repair, Flooring Sales/Installation/Repair
  • Services Performed: Yes
  • Cost: $4300
  • Work Completed Date: 05/01/2014
  • Hire Again: Yes
******************************
A
02/21/2014 – Fred Stock
Spokane, WA 99224
Description of work:
Repair carpet to fit room.
  • OverallA
  • PriceB
  • QualityB
  • ResponsivenessB
  • PunctualityA
  • ProfessionalismB
  • Category: Carpet Sales/Installation/Repair, Flooring Sales/Installation/Repair
  • Services Performed: Yes
  • Cost: $300
  • Work Completed Date: 01/16/1970
  • Hire Again: Yes
******************************
A
01/27/2014 – Dustin MacDonald
Spokane, WA 99217
  • OverallA
  • PriceA
  • QualityA
  • ResponsivenessA
  • PunctualityA
  • ProfessionalismA
  • Category: Carpet Sales/Installation/Repair, Flooring Sales/Installation/Repair
  • Services Performed: No
  • Work Completed Date: 12/17/2013
  • Hire Again: Yes
******************************
A
01/21/2014 – Darcy Magalsky
Cheney, WA 99004
Very punctual and easy to work with.
  • OverallA
  • PriceA
  • QualityA
  • ResponsivenessA
  • PunctualityA
  • ProfessionalismB
  • Category: Carpet Sales/Installation/Repair, Flooring Sales/Installation/Repair
  • Services Performed: Yes
  • Cost: $3400
  • Work Completed Date: 01/13/2014
  • Hire Again: Yes
******************************
A
01/03/2014 – elizabeth bowman
Spokane, WA 99224
They were here on time and did the work vary quickly. I am just thrilled with the job they did and the clean-up. You couldn't even tell they had been here except for the beautiful new carpet.
Description of work:
Removed old carpet and pad, then installed new carpet and pad.
  • OverallA
  • PriceB
  • QualityA
  • ResponsivenessA
  • PunctualityA
  • ProfessionalismA
  • Category: Carpet Sales/Installation/Repair, Flooring Sales/Installation/Repair
  • Services Performed: Yes
  • Cost: $1200
  • Work Completed Date: 12/31/2013
  • Hire Again: Yes
******************************
A
11/20/2013 – Suzanne O'Connell
Newman Lake, WA 99025
Was very impressed with the professional work that Keystone provided as well as the quality of the merchandise and their work. Removal of old carpet & padding done quickly and hauled away.  The moving of furniture was done without any damage.  Installation of new carpet went quickly and impressed with the finished product. The work was completed about 3 years ago and very happy that we chose Keystone Carpets.
Description of work:
Keystone provided and completed in a professional and timely manner:

1.  Bid with samples to view and explanation of quality of carpet/pad, and all that would be done.  Bid was competitive with other bids.

2.  Once carpet arrived, date set, Keystone was on time and completed their work quickly and professionally.
  • OverallA
  • PriceB
  • QualityA
  • ResponsivenessA
  • PunctualityA
  • ProfessionalismA
  • Category: Carpet Sales/Installation/Repair, Flooring Sales/Installation/Repair
  • Services Performed: Yes
  • Cost: $7000
  • Work Completed Date: 08/15/2011
  • Hire Again: Yes
******************************
A
07/16/2013 – Kira Mitchell
Spokane, WA 99223
Jon and his sons arrived first thing in the morning, and stayed through the whole day until the job was done and it was a BIG job.  Our home needed carpets throughout most of the home, around 2500 square feet and they did a fantastic job!  I would recommend them to a friend and would definitely use them again!  Great work! 
Description of work:
Keystone Carpet company removed all of our old carpet and disposed of the carpet.  They installed all new carpet throughout our new home.
  • OverallA
  • PriceA
  • QualityA
  • ResponsivenessB
  • PunctualityA
  • ProfessionalismA
  • Category: Carpet Sales/Installation/Repair, Flooring Sales/Installation/Repair
  • Services Performed: Yes
  • Cost: $7300
  • Work Completed Date: 07/16/2013
  • Hire Again: Yes
******************************
A
06/29/2013 – Sandra Honn-Ruediger
Saint John, WA 99171
He came back with his crew the morning of the 26th as planned, and they worked for about 10 hours until the job was finished! My house is almost 96 years old and had uneven floors. Once he pulled up the carpet in a couple of rooms, John saw some floors were more uneven that he had first thought. So he put stuff on to help even out the floors better before he laid the carpet/new floor on it. He did this at no extra charge, even though it took some time. He and the guys were very courteous and professional, as well as helpful and did a wonderful job. They do their work with integrity, and it shows!  I am very pleased, and recommend them to anyone needing new flooring put in or removed.  It is so convenient...they will come to your house in their van and show you samples of what they have or can order for you, take the measurements of your rooms, and do the whole job for you! It took a lot of stress off of me, the buyer! 

Description of work:
John came to my house to show me samples of carpet, vinyl and laminate. He measured my rooms and we discussed how some of the floors in my house are still uneven so the laminate I originally had wanted wouldn't work real well. (He had some samples of other flooring that would work and still had the look of hardwood which I wanted). He wrote me up an estimate of what it would cost to remove all the old carpets, linoleum, etc. and install the new carpet and different flooring. He gave me an estimate and then I agreed I wanted him to do the job so we signed a contract. He said he would order the carpet and flooring supplies as soon as I could pay him the down payment ($3,000) and then would be back in 2 weeks to do the job.
  • OverallA
  • PriceA
  • QualityA
  • ResponsivenessA
  • PunctualityA
  • ProfessionalismA
  • Category: Carpet Sales/Installation/Repair, Flooring Sales/Installation/Repair
  • Services Performed: Yes
  • Cost: $6845
  • Work Completed Date: 06/26/2013
  • Hire Again: Yes
******************************
B
06/04/2013 – Merlene Olmsted
Airway Heights, WA 99001
He did exactly as he stated on the phone.  But, I feel, that because I needed the carpet installed quickly, he overcharged me, while saying this is what everyone else charges. 
Description of work:
Installed carpet
  • OverallB
  • PriceD
  • QualityA
  • ResponsivenessA
  • PunctualityA
  • ProfessionalismB
  • Category: Carpet Sales/Installation/Repair
  • Services Performed: Yes
  • Cost: $900
  • Work Completed Date: 05/11/2013
  • Hire Again: No
******************************
A
05/08/2012 – Laura Englyng
Spokane, WA 99208
Fantastic!
Description of work:
Repaired an area of carpet our dog tore up
  • OverallA
  • PriceA
  • QualityA
  • ResponsivenessA
  • PunctualityA
  • ProfessionalismA
  • Category: Carpet Sales/Installation/Repair, Flooring Sales/Installation/Repair
  • Services Performed: Yes
  • Cost: $75
  • Work Completed Date: 10/01/2009
  • Hire Again: Yes
******************************
A
03/13/2012 – Catherine Isabel
Spokane, WA 99228
They did a great job. He came in with his sons to do the installation. It is a nice family business.
Description of work:
They installed carpet and some flooring.
  • OverallA
  • PriceA
  • QualityA
  • ResponsivenessA
  • PunctualityA
  • ProfessionalismA
  • Category: Carpet Sales/Installation/Repair, Flooring Sales/Installation/Repair
  • Services Performed: Yes
  • Work Completed Date: 11/17/2010
  • Hire Again: Yes
*******************************
A
05/09/2009 – Charles Miller
Spokane, WA 99217
Best carpet new carpet dealer in Spokane. Wonderful family owned business, It was easy to see why the have been around since 1986. Anyone have new carpet installed or linoleum put in, they have to call this company. John is the owner, and he is very professional. I really liked the shop in home experience. When we need new carpet or any one I know needs new carpet. This is where I am recommeding they go....
Description of work:
Installed new carpet and linoleum, best carpet dealer in town.
  • OverallA
  • PriceA
  • QualityA
  • ResponsivenessA
  • PunctualityA
  • ProfessionalismA
  • Category: Carpet Sales/Installation/Repair, Flooring Sales/Installation/Repair
  • Services Performed: Yes
  • Cost: $10000
  • Work Completed Date: 01/08/2009
Hire Again: Yes
__________________________________

See Ratings & Reviews on Home Advisor


Reviews from Home Advisor:

★★★★☆ 4.5   | 05-02-2017
Review by Linda M. in Deer Park, WA

Project: Install Carpeting
Jeff and his team came early, started taking old carpet, pads and vinyl up. They were very professional had everything cleaned up and ready to lay the new pads, carpet and vinyl. I never saw a team that worked so well none stop till everything was done beautifully. In a matter of a day I was enjoying my new floors. Keystone Carpet is the company I will always recommend to install flooring.

Response by Keystone Carpet, Inc.: We appreciate you doing business with us and thanks for your review.
 
*******************************

★☆☆☆☆ 1.5   | 03-08-2017
Review by a homeowner in Medical Lake, WA

Project: Install Carpeting
Poor front office communications. Never knew when delivery and installation was occurring. Had to call several times concerning same. Quality of work was satisfactory€”required help by the owner, vacuum, thrash bags, furniture moving, etc. Workers were uninformed regarding installation procedures.
 
Response by Keystone Carpet, Inc.: We are sorry you feel that way (consumer name withheld per their request) I should have communicated with you better on the installation and the new rugs that we had bound for you. I will do better in the future. I will call you tomorrow to follow up. Thank you for the review. We do appreciate the feedback.

********************************
★★★★★ 5.0   | 12-07-2015
Review by Cher M. in Spokane, WA
Project: Install Carpeting
 
Picking out the carpet in my home, with lots of large samples was SO helpful and took the stress out of making decisions. And during installation, I was on a tight time frame for getting this job done and they were prompt, thoughtful, careful and did an outstanding job!
 
Response by Keystone Carpet, Inc.: Thank you so much for the review Cher. We appreciate the feedback.

*****************************
 
★★★★☆4.5   | 10-26-2015
Review by Don M. in Greenacres, WA
Project: Install Carpeting
 
They were prompt and cleaned everything up before leaving. Did everything we asked and more. We had shopped around and found Keystone Carpet price comparable to others.
 
Response by Keystone Carpet, Inc.: Thank you so much for the feedback on the service we performed for you. It was a fun job to do.

*****************************
 
★★★★★ 5.0   | 09-24-2015
Review by John H. in Spokane, WA
Project: Install Carpeting
 
very prompt and professional
 
Response by Keystone Carpet, Inc.: Thank you, we appreciate your review.

*****************************
 
★★★★★ 5.0   | 09-08-2015
Review by David J. in Spokane, WA
Project: Install Vinyl or Linoleum Sheet Flooring or Tiles
 
John is great to work with and does excellent work. Installed new sheet vinyl for a kitchen remodel. Good quality material and good pricing.
 
Response by Keystone Carpet, Inc.: Thanks for your Review

*****************************
 
★★★★★ 5.0   | 05-28-2015
Review by Lynn W. in Veradale, WA
Project: Install Carpeting
 
I love my new carpet! John was very professional and helpful to work with. He knows a lot about carpet! The installers did a great job and John, the owner, was even here for the install. The price was right, the quality of product and service is great. I would recommend Keystone Carpet & Floors to anyone who asked.
 
Response by Keystone Carpet, Inc.: Thanks for your Review
 

Articles

Browse our library of flooring articles for helpful tips and news on all the products you need.

Decorating With Blue

Create a Warm, Serene Space with Blue

Getting Started

A guide through new floor shopping and preparing to go in-store

Loop Vs Twist

The advantages of loop and twist carpet styles.